Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Election Day 2010: ANC 3E Results

UPDATED: The D.C. Board of Elections and Ethics has begun to announce today's election results.  As of Wednesday, November 3 at 12:56 a.m., the Board has released the following unofficial election night numbers:

ANC 3E01
Beverly Sklover 57.82%
Jonathan McHughes 41.86%
Write-In 0.32%

ANC 3E02
Matthew Frumin 95.41%
Write-In 4.59%

ANC 3E03
Jonathan Bender 93.08%
Write-In 6.92%

ANC 3E04
Sally Greenberg 43.49%
Tom Quinn 54.98%
Write-In 1.53%

ANC 3E05
Sam Serebin 89.92%
Write-In 10.08%

We'll update the results as more information is released.  In the meantime, you can follow all D.C. election results here.

No comments:

Post a Comment